SEC Form 4 research
| Issuer | Crestline Lending Solutions, LLC |
|---|---|
| Tickers | Not reported |
| Reporting owners | 10 |
| Officers and directors | 0 |
| Last public filing | 2026-08-14 |
| Available | Trade date | Reporting owners | Code | Shares | Price | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-08-13 | 2026-07-24 | DIEHL BOWEN S | P | 25,477.06 | $19.63 | Not reported |
| 2026-07-28 | 2026-07-24 | Bavin Tom | P | 10,190.82 | $19.63 | Not reported |
| 2026-07-28 | 2026-07-24 | Cochran John | P | 7,643.12 | $19.63 | Not reported |
| 2026-07-28 | 2026-07-24 | Semple Christopher James | P | 25,477.06 | $19.63 | Not reported |
| 2026-07-28 | 2026-07-24 | Smith Matthew Eric | P | 12,738.53 | $19.63 | Not reported |
No directory officers or directors published yet.
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.