SEC Form 4 research
| Issuer | COPART INC |
|---|---|
| Tickers | CPRT |
| Reporting owners | 42 |
| Officers and directors | 25 |
| Last public filing | 2026-08-19 |
| Available | Trade date | Reporting owners | Code | Shares | Price | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-08-18 | 2026-08-16 | STEARNS LEAH C | A | 200,000 | $0 | Not reported |
| 2026-08-18 | 2026-08-16 | STEARNS LEAH C | A | 12,654 | $0 | Not reported |
| 2026-08-18 | 2026-08-16 | Pocock Jane | A | 500,000 | $0 | Not reported |
| 2026-08-18 | 2026-08-16 | Pocock Jane | A | 25,308 | $0 | Not reported |
| 2026-08-17 | 2026-08-13 | Berger David Joel | A | 24,341 | $0 | Not reported |
| 2026-07-30 | 2026-07-28 | Liaw Jeffrey | S | 27,745 | $30.49 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.