SEC Form 4 research
| Issuer | COMMUNITY BANK SYSTEM, INC. |
|---|---|
| Tickers | CBU |
| Reporting owners | 48 |
| Officers and directors | 29 |
| Last public filing | 2026-09-18 |
| Available | Trade date | Reporting owners | Code | Shares | Price | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-09-18 | 2026-09-17 | Vaccaro John A | A | 346.5 | $62.77 | Not reported |
| 2026-09-18 | 2026-09-17 | Sullivan Michele | A | 396.29 | $62.77 | Not reported |
| 2026-09-10 | 2026-09-09 | Singh Savneet | P | 400 | $62.47 | Not reported |
| 2026-08-28 | 2026-08-27 | Vaccaro John A | P | 317 | $63.11 | Not reported |
| 2026-08-26 | 2026-08-24 | Hall Brenda M | P | 476 | $63.59 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.