SEC Form 4 research
| Issuer | Catalyst Acquisition Corp. |
|---|---|
| Tickers | CATLU |
| Reporting owners | 7 |
| Officers and directors | 0 |
| Last public filing | 2026-08-01 |
| Available | Trade date | Reporting owners | Code | Shares | Price | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-07-31 | 2026-07-29 | Catalyst Sponsor LLC | P | 270,000 | $10 | Not reported |
| 2026-07-31 | 2026-07-29 | Catalyst Sponsor LLC | P | 270,000 | Not reported | Not reported |
No directory officers or directors published yet.
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.