SEC Form 4 research
| Issuer | CAMDEN NATIONAL CORP |
|---|---|
| Tickers | CAC |
| Reporting owners | 52 |
| Officers and directors | 28 |
| Last public filing | 2026-09-22 |
| Available | Trade date | Reporting owners | Code | Shares | Price | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-09-22 | 2026-09-18 | Maxwell Raina | A | 249 | $57.55 | Not reported |
| 2026-09-22 | 2026-09-18 | Hatfield Rebecca | A | 152 | $57.55 | Not reported |
| 2026-09-22 | 2026-09-18 | Soderberg Carl John | A | 275 | $57.55 | Not reported |
| 2026-09-22 | 2026-09-18 | Haynes Larry K | A | 249 | $57.55 | Not reported |
| 2026-08-18 | 2026-08-14 | Nash Joshua M | A | 246 | $0 | Not reported |
| 2026-08-18 | 2026-08-14 | Nash Joshua M | A | 834 | $0 | Not reported |
| 2026-08-18 | 2026-08-14 | Nash Joshua M | A | 632 | $0 | Not reported |
| 2026-08-18 | 2026-08-14 | Boey Brandon Y | A | 246 | $0 | Not reported |
| 2026-08-18 | 2026-08-14 | Boey Brandon Y | A | 834 | $0 | Not reported |
| 2026-08-18 | 2026-08-14 | Boey Brandon Y | A | 632 | $0 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.