SEC Form 4 research
| Issuer | BRUKER CORP |
|---|---|
| Tickers | BRKR |
| Reporting owners | 48 |
| Officers and directors | 24 |
| Last public filing | 2026-09-16 |
| Available | Trade date | Reporting owners | Code | Shares | Price | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-09-16 | 2026-09-15 | Munch Mark | S | 2,000 | $52.87 | Not reported |
| 2026-08-18 | 2026-08-17 | Pusch Wolfgang | S | 3,473 | $56.9 | Not reported |
| 2026-08-18 | 2026-08-15 | Pusch Wolfgang | A | 3,120 | $0 | Not reported |
| 2026-08-18 | 2026-08-15 | Pusch Wolfgang | A | 2,529 | $0 | Not reported |
| 2026-08-18 | 2026-08-15 | Bures Thomas | A | 4,035 | $0 | Not reported |
| 2026-08-18 | 2026-08-15 | Srega Juergen | A | 16,898 | $0 | Not reported |
| 2026-08-18 | 2026-08-15 | Srega Juergen | A | 13,698 | $0 | Not reported |
| 2026-08-18 | 2026-08-15 | Prause Burkhard | A | 3,303 | $0 | Not reported |
| 2026-08-18 | 2026-08-15 | Prause Burkhard | A | 2,678 | $0 | Not reported |
| 2026-08-18 | 2026-08-15 | Munch Mark | A | 14,443 | $0 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.