SEC Form 4 research
| Issuer | BLUE OWL CAPITAL INC. |
|---|---|
| Tickers | ATAC, OWL |
| Reporting owners | 49 |
| Officers and directors | 0 |
| Last public filing | 2026-09-15 |
| Available | Trade date | Reporting owners | Code | Shares | Price | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-09-14 | 2026-09-14 | Zahr Marc | S | 1 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 2026-08-07 | 2026-08-06 | LIPSCHULTZ MARC S | A | 736,464 | $0 | Not reported |
| 2026-08-07 | 2026-08-06 | LIPSCHULTZ MARC S | A | 736,464 | $0 | Not reported |
| 2026-08-07 | 2026-08-06 | Packer Craig | A | 681,229 | $0 | Not reported |
| 2026-08-07 | 2026-08-06 | Packer Craig | A | 681,229 | $0 | Not reported |
| 2026-08-07 | 2026-08-06 | Rees Michael Douglass | A | 1,007,678 | $0 | Not reported |
| 2026-08-07 | 2026-08-06 | Rees Michael Douglass | A | 1,007,678 | $0 | Not reported |
| 2026-08-07 | 2026-08-06 | Ostrover Douglas I | A | 736,464 | $0 | Not reported |
| 2026-08-07 | 2026-08-06 | Ostrover Douglas I | A | 736,464 | $0 | Not reported |
| 2026-08-07 | 2026-08-06 | Zahr Marc | A | 736,464 | $0 | Not reported |
No directory officers or directors published yet.
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.