SEC Form 4 research
| Issuer | Better Home & Finance Holding Co |
|---|---|
| Tickers | BETR, AURC, AURCU |
| Reporting owners | 60 |
| Officers and directors | 12 |
| Last public filing | 2026-09-22 |
| Available | Trade date | Reporting owners | Code | Shares | Price | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-09-21 | 2026-09-17 | Tuffin Paula | S | 3,108 | $12.36 | Not reported |
| 2026-09-03 | 2026-09-01 | Tuffin Paula | A | 6,132 | $0 | Not reported |
| 2026-09-02 | 2026-09-01 | Smith Chad M. | A | 11,243 | $0 | Not reported |
| 2026-08-20 | 2026-08-19 | Smith Chad M. | S | 3,307 | $12.85 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.