SEC Form 4 research
| Issuer | BAR HARBOR BANKSHARES |
|---|---|
| Tickers | BHB |
| Reporting owners | 54 |
| Officers and directors | 30 |
| Last public filing | 2026-09-22 |
| Available | Trade date | Reporting owners | Code | Shares | Price | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-09-22 | 2026-09-18 | Simard Curtis C | A | 724.65 | $40.08 | Not reported |
| 2026-09-22 | 2026-09-18 | Williams John Mogan | A | 2.76 | $40.14 | Not reported |
| 2026-09-22 | 2026-09-18 | Williams John Mogan | A | 71.32 | $40.08 | Not reported |
| 2026-09-22 | 2026-09-18 | Scully Joseph Patrick | A | 99.96 | $40.08 | Not reported |
| 2026-09-22 | 2026-09-18 | Shaw Brian D | A | 35.83 | $40.08 | Not reported |
| 2026-09-22 | 2026-09-18 | Jones Heather D | A | 21.77 | $40.08 | Not reported |
| 2026-09-22 | 2026-09-18 | Colter David M | A | 17.83 | $40.34 | Not reported |
| 2026-09-22 | 2026-09-18 | Caras Matthew L | A | 114.51 | $40.08 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.