SEC Form 4 research
| Issuer | Avidbank Holdings, Inc. |
|---|---|
| Tickers | AVBH |
| Reporting owners | 24 |
| Officers and directors | 17 |
| Last public filing | 2026-09-17 |
| Available | Trade date | Reporting owners | Code | Shares | Price | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-09-17 | 2026-09-15 | Dale Jonathan Michael | A | 15,625 | $0 | Not reported |
| 2026-09-09 | 2026-09-09 | ROSINUS MIKE | S | 1,500 | $31.45 | Not reported |
| 2026-08-14 | 2026-08-14 | WASSON ARTHUR | S | 10,000 | $33.14 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.