SEC Form 4 research
| Issuer | Atrinsic, Inc. |
|---|---|
| Tickers | MPNC, NWMO, ATRN, MPNC.OB, ATRND, PTIX, ATRNQ, PTIXW |
| Reporting owners | 51 |
| Officers and directors | 2 |
| Last public filing | 2026-08-25 |
| Available | Trade date | Reporting owners | Code | Shares | Price | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-08-24 | 2026-08-21 | ARMEN GARO H | P | 20,000 | $0.65 | Not reported |
| 2026-08-20 | 2026-08-20 | ARMEN GARO H | P | 16,634 | $0.59 | Not reported |
| 2026-08-20 | 2026-08-19 | ARMEN GARO H | P | 2,700 | $0.35 | Not reported |
| 2026-08-12 | 2026-08-11 | ARMEN GARO H | P | 2,220 | $0.32 | Not reported |
| 2026-08-10 | 2026-08-06 | ARMEN GARO H | P | 685 | $0.22 | Not reported |
| 2026-08-06 | 2026-08-05 | ARMEN GARO H | P | 5,000 | $0.26 | Not reported |
| 2026-08-03 | 2026-07-30 | ARMEN GARO H | P | 26,291 | $0.18 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.