SEC Form 4 research
| Issuer | ATN International, Inc. |
|---|---|
| Tickers | ATNI, ANK |
| Reporting owners | 34 |
| Officers and directors | 14 |
| Last public filing | 2026-09-18 |
| Available | Trade date | Reporting owners | Code | Shares | Price | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-09-18 | 2026-08-21 | PRIOR CORNELIUS B JR | S | 5,367 | $31.32 | Not reported |
| 2026-09-18 | 2026-08-07 | PRIOR CORNELIUS B JR | S | 4,500 | $31.03 | Not reported |
| 2026-09-04 | 2026-09-03 | PRIOR CORNELIUS B JR | S | 4,542 | $31.02 | Not reported |
| 2026-09-04 | 2026-09-02 | PRIOR CORNELIUS B JR | S | 2,582 | $31.12 | Not reported |
| 2026-09-02 | 2026-08-31 | Jacobs Patricia | S | 1,500 | $30.04 | Not reported |
| 2026-08-26 | 2026-08-24 | PRIOR CORNELIUS B JR | S | 10,000 | $31.34 | Not reported |
| 2026-08-21 | 2026-08-20 | Jacobs Patricia | S | 1,000 | $31.14 | Not reported |
| 2026-08-21 | 2026-08-20 | PRIOR CORNELIUS B JR | S | 500 | $31.25 | Not reported |
| 2026-08-21 | 2026-08-19 | PRIOR CORNELIUS B JR | S | 10,000 | $31.86 | Not reported |
| 2026-08-19 | 2026-08-18 | PRIOR CORNELIUS B JR | S | 1,000 | $31.75 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.