SEC Form 4 research
| Issuer | Atkore Inc. |
|---|---|
| Tickers | ATKR |
| Reporting owners | 31 |
| Officers and directors | 17 |
| Last public filing | 2026-09-01 |
| Available | Trade date | Reporting owners | Code | Shares | Price | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-08-31 | 2026-08-28 | Deitzer John Michael | A | 47.31 | $0 | Not reported |
| 2026-08-31 | 2026-08-28 | Alvey James William | A | 9.35 | $0 | Not reported |
| 2026-08-31 | 2026-08-28 | Edmonds Franklin S. Jr. | A | 9.99 | $0 | Not reported |
| 2026-08-31 | 2026-08-28 | Pregenzer John W | A | 82.08 | $0 | Not reported |
| 2026-08-31 | 2026-08-28 | Lowe LeAngela W. | A | 36 | $0 | Not reported |
| 2026-08-31 | 2026-08-28 | Lamps Mark F. | A | 47.27 | $0 | Not reported |
| 2026-08-31 | 2026-08-28 | Edwards Barbara Joanne | A | 18.13 | $0 | Not reported |
| 2026-08-31 | 2026-08-28 | Kershaw Justin A | A | 65.87 | $0 | Not reported |
| 2026-08-31 | 2026-08-28 | James Wilbert W Jr | A | 60.39 | $0 | Not reported |
| 2026-08-31 | 2026-08-28 | Waltz William E Jr. | A | 241.52 | $0 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.