SEC Form 4 research
| Issuer | Anika Therapeutics, Inc. |
|---|---|
| Tickers | ANIK |
| Reporting owners | 41 |
| Officers and directors | 22 |
| Last public filing | 2026-08-06 |
| Available | Trade date | Reporting owners | Code | Shares | Price | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-08-05 | 2026-08-04 | Fischetti Gary P | P | 1,000 | $20.32 | Not reported |
| 2026-08-05 | 2026-08-03 | Fischetti Gary P | P | 1,000 | $20.75 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.