SEC Form 4 research
| Issuer | ACNB CORP |
|---|---|
| Tickers | ACNB, ACNb |
| Reporting owners | 43 |
| Officers and directors | 0 |
| Last public filing | 2026-09-17 |
| Available | Trade date | Reporting owners | Code | Shares | Price | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-09-17 | 2026-09-15 | Newell Donna M | A | 210.6 | $65.29 | Not reported |
| 2026-09-17 | 2026-09-15 | Carson Elizabeth F. | A | 157.76 | $65.29 | Not reported |
| 2026-09-17 | 2026-09-15 | Chiaruttini Alexandra C | A | 210.6 | $65.29 | Not reported |
| 2026-09-17 | 2026-09-15 | Stock Alan J | A | 210.6 | $65.29 | Not reported |
| 2026-09-17 | 2026-09-15 | ELSNER FRANK III | P | 3.83 | $65.29 | Not reported |
| 2026-09-17 | 2026-09-15 | ELSNER FRANK III | A | 157.76 | $65.29 | Not reported |
| 2026-09-17 | 2026-09-15 | Lott James J | A | 157.76 | $65.29 | Not reported |
| 2026-09-17 | 2026-09-15 | Herring Todd L | A | 210.6 | $65.29 | Not reported |
| 2026-09-17 | 2026-09-15 | Seibel Donald Arthur Jr | A | 210.6 | $65.29 | Not reported |
| 2026-09-17 | 2026-09-15 | Chaney Kimberly S | A | 157.76 | $65.29 | Not reported |
No directory officers or directors published yet.
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.