SEC Form 4 research
| Issuer | AB Commercial Real Estate Private Debt Fund, LLC |
|---|---|
| Tickers | Not reported |
| Reporting owners | 8 |
| Officers and directors | 0 |
| Last public filing | 2026-08-27 |
| Available | Trade date | Reporting owners | Code | Shares | Price | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-08-26 | 2026-06-22 | Gellert Edward | P | 1,160.14 | $9.27 | Not reported |
| 2026-08-26 | 2026-06-22 | Brogan Marguerite | P | 1,632.29 | $9.27 | Not reported |
| 2026-08-26 | 2026-06-22 | Gordon Peter | P | 1,740.21 | $9.27 | Not reported |
No directory officers or directors published yet.
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.