SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0001827441 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 1 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 15 |
| Public purchases | 9 |
| Recent-window purchases | 6 |
| Recent-window sales | 6 |
| Last public filing | 2026-09-02 |
| Coverage | verified |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-09-01 | 2026-08-28 | CURI | P | 20,000 | Not reported |
| 2026-08-31 | 2026-08-27 | CURI | P | 30,000 | Not reported |
| 2026-06-01 | 2026-05-28 | CURI | P | 25,744 | Not reported |
| 2026-05-29 | 2026-05-27 | CURI | P | 94,256 | Not reported |
| 2026-05-28 | 2026-05-26 | CURI | P | 30,000 | Not reported |
| 2025-11-25 | 2025-11-25 | CURI | S | 100,000 | Not reported |
| 2025-11-24 | 2025-11-24 | CURI | S | 141,206 | Not reported |
| 2025-11-24 | 2025-11-21 | CURI | S | 12,872 | Not reported |
| 2025-11-24 | 2025-11-20 | CURI | S | 63,674 | Not reported |
| 2025-07-16 | 2025-07-15 | CURI | A | 2,400,000 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.