SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0001714360 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 3 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 4 |
| Public purchases | 4 |
| Recent-window purchases | 15 |
| Recent-window sales | 0 |
| Last public filing | 2026-01-16 |
| Coverage | verified |
| Directory rank | 9,835 |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-01-15 | 2026-01-15 | GLO | P | 1,000 | Not reported |
| 2026-01-15 | 2026-01-15 | GLQ | P | 1,000 | Not reported |
| 2025-11-18 | 2025-10-31 | GLQ | P | 42.19 | Not reported |
| 2025-11-18 | 2025-09-30 | GLQ | P | 43.14 | Not reported |
| 2025-11-18 | 2025-08-29 | GLQ | P | 43.98 | Not reported |
| 2025-11-18 | 2025-07-31 | GLQ | P | 44.68 | Not reported |
| 2025-11-18 | 2025-06-30 | GLQ | P | 45.51 | Not reported |
| 2025-11-18 | 2025-05-30 | GLQ | P | 47.02 | Not reported |
| 2025-11-18 | 2025-04-30 | GLQ | P | 50.08 | Not reported |
| 2025-11-18 | 2025-03-31 | GLQ | P | 49.04 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.