SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0001276178 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 3 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 3 |
| Public purchases | 2 |
| Recent-window purchases | 1 |
| Recent-window sales | 0 |
| Last public filing | 2026-05-13 |
| Coverage | unverified |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-01-10 | 2025-01-08 | EWCZ | A | 600,000 | Not reported |
| 2025-01-10 | 2025-01-08 | EWCZ | A | 425,000 | Not reported |
| 2025-01-10 | 2025-01-08 | EWCZ | A | 425,000 | Not reported |
| 2025-01-10 | 2025-01-08 | EWCZ | A | 800,000 | Not reported |
| 2024-11-05 | 2024-10-08 | PLAY | A | 0 | Not reported |
| 2024-11-05 | 2024-10-07 | PLAY | P | 14,912 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.