SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0001262326 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 11 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 19 |
| Public purchases | 10 |
| Recent-window purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window sales | 3 |
| Last public filing | 2026-03-31 |
| Coverage | unverified |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-03-30 | 2026-03-26 | CYPH | S | 60,000 | Not reported |
| 2025-12-30 | 2025-12-23 | CYPH | A | 94,050 | Not reported |
| 2025-11-19 | 2025-11-17 | CYPH | S | 414,479 | Not reported |
| 2025-11-19 | 2025-11-17 | CYPH | S | 261,840 | Not reported |
| 2025-11-13 | 2025-11-11 | CYPH | A | 74,700 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.