SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0001569904 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 1 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 11 |
| Public purchases | 1 |
| Recent-window purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window sales | 2 |
| Last public filing | 2026-09-14 |
| Coverage | verified |
| Directory rank | 12,741 |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-09-14 | 2026-09-11 | HII | A | 91.96 | Not reported |
| 2026-08-11 | 2026-08-10 | HII | S | 13,070 | Not reported |
| 2026-06-15 | 2026-06-12 | HII | A | 86 | Not reported |
| 2026-03-16 | 2026-03-13 | HII | A | 61.38 | Not reported |
| 2026-02-27 | 2026-02-25 | HII | A | 32,638 | Not reported |
| 2026-02-27 | 2026-02-25 | HII | A | 5,854 | Not reported |
| 2025-12-15 | 2025-12-12 | HII | A | 84.6 | Not reported |
| 2025-11-13 | 2025-11-12 | HII | S | 15,000 | Not reported |
| 2025-09-15 | 2025-09-12 | HII | A | 98.01 | Not reported |
| 2025-06-16 | 2025-06-13 | HII | A | 115.02 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.