SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0001353928 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 2 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 25 |
| Public purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window sales | 1 |
| Last public filing | 2026-04-07 |
| Coverage | verified |
| Directory rank | 15,601 |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-02-03 | 2026-01-30 | RYN | A | 18,164 | Not reported |
| 2026-01-06 | 2026-01-02 | RYN | A | 9,486 | Not reported |
| 2025-11-21 | 2025-11-19 | RYN | S | 14,255 | Not reported |
| 2025-04-15 | 2025-04-14 | RYN | A | 2,655 | Not reported |
| 2025-04-02 | 2025-04-01 | RYN | A | 6,959 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.