SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0001490818 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 1 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 53 |
| Public purchases | 2 |
| Recent-window purchases | 1 |
| Recent-window sales | 0 |
| Last public filing | 2026-02-19 |
| Coverage | verified |
| Directory rank | 18,732 |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-02-18 | 2026-02-16 | HPP | A | 9,719 | Not reported |
| 2025-06-16 | 2025-06-12 | HPP | P | 8,968 | Not reported |
| 2025-01-03 | 2025-01-01 | HPP | A | 264,026 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.