SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0001804370 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 2 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 3 |
| Public purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window sales | 3 |
| Last public filing | 2026-06-12 |
| Coverage | verified |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-06-11 | 2026-06-10 | BROS | S | 42,031 | Not reported |
| 2026-06-09 | 2026-06-05 | YELP | A | 10,646 | Not reported |
| 2026-06-03 | 2026-06-01 | YELP | S | 15,507 | Not reported |
| 2026-03-02 | 2026-03-01 | BROS | A | 46,633 | Not reported |
| 2025-12-03 | 2025-12-03 | YELP | S | 15,000 | Not reported |
| 2025-06-16 | 2025-06-13 | YELP | A | 6,990 | Not reported |
| 2025-02-24 | 2025-02-20 | BROS | A | 18,285 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.