SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0001458881 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 3 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 7 |
| Public purchases | 7 |
| Recent-window purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window sales | 0 |
| Last public filing | 2026-07-09 |
| Coverage | verified |
| Directory rank | 5,724 |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-07-08 | 2026-07-07 | AZZ | A | 937 | Not reported |
| 2026-06-03 | 2026-06-01 | VISN | A | 407,500 | Not reported |
| 2026-02-26 | 2026-02-24 | VISN | A | 18,171 | Not reported |
| 2026-01-12 | 2026-01-08 | COMM | A | 525,000 | Not reported |
| 2026-01-12 | 2026-01-08 | COMM | A | 70,425 | Not reported |
| 2026-01-12 | 2026-01-08 | COMM | A | 101,847 | Not reported |
| 2025-12-18 | 2025-12-16 | COMM | A | 492,975 | Not reported |
| 2025-12-18 | 2025-12-16 | COMM | A | 422,600 | Not reported |
| 2025-03-04 | 2025-03-01 | COMM | A | 787,500 | Not reported |
| 2025-02-26 | 2025-02-24 | COMM | A | 163,795 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.