SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0001248221 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 3 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 144 |
| Public purchases | 1 |
| Recent-window purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window sales | 9 |
| Last public filing | 2026-05-21 |
| Coverage | verified |
| Directory rank | 5,701 |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-05-15 | 2026-05-13 | MTSI | S | 800 | Not reported |
| 2026-03-10 | 2026-03-06 | MTSI | A | 776 | Not reported |
| 2026-02-17 | 2026-02-12 | MTSI | S | 1,000 | Not reported |
| 2025-11-26 | 2025-11-24 | MTSI | S | 4,000 | Not reported |
| 2025-11-18 | 2025-11-14 | MTSI | S | 1,000 | Not reported |
| 2025-03-11 | 2025-03-07 | MTSI | A | 1,623 | Not reported |
| 2024-11-21 | 2024-11-19 | MTSI | S | 1,249 | Not reported |
| 2024-11-21 | 2024-11-19 | MTSI | S | 711 | Not reported |
| 2024-11-21 | 2024-11-19 | MTSI | S | 270 | Not reported |
| 2024-11-21 | 2024-11-19 | MTSI | S | 170 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.