SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0001746640 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 1 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 94 |
| Public purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window sales | 24 |
| Last public filing | 2026-08-05 |
| Coverage | verified |
| Directory rank | 10,622 |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-08-04 | 2026-08-03 | FFIV | S | 703 | Not reported |
| 2026-05-12 | 2026-05-08 | FFIV | S | 6,200 | Not reported |
| 2026-05-05 | 2026-05-04 | FFIV | S | 704 | Not reported |
| 2026-03-09 | 2026-03-06 | FFIV | S | 688 | Not reported |
| 2025-11-05 | 2025-11-03 | FFIV | A | 8,013 | Not reported |
| 2025-11-04 | 2025-11-03 | FFIV | S | 129 | Not reported |
| 2025-11-04 | 2025-11-03 | FFIV | S | 2,452 | Not reported |
| 2025-11-04 | 2025-11-03 | FFIV | S | 940 | Not reported |
| 2025-11-04 | 2025-11-03 | FFIV | S | 3,732 | Not reported |
| 2025-11-04 | 2025-11-03 | FFIV | S | 2,183 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.