SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0001492840 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 2 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 13 |
| Public purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window sales | 3 |
| Last public filing | 2026-09-05 |
| Coverage | verified |
| Directory rank | 16,504 |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-09-04 | 2026-02-19 | BLKB | A | 3,584 | Not reported |
| 2026-09-02 | 2026-09-01 | BLKB | S | 2,000 | Not reported |
| 2026-06-03 | 2026-06-01 | BLKB | S | 6,205 | Not reported |
| 2026-05-06 | 2026-05-04 | BLKB | A | 616 | Not reported |
| 2026-02-25 | 2026-02-23 | BLKB | A | 425 | Not reported |
| 2026-02-20 | 2026-02-19 | BLKB | A | 1,252 | Not reported |
| 2026-02-20 | 2026-02-18 | BLKB | A | 3,006 | Not reported |
| 2026-02-18 | 2026-02-17 | BLKB | A | 35,600 | Not reported |
| 2026-02-18 | 2026-02-13 | BLKB | A | 782 | Not reported |
| 2025-05-20 | 2025-05-16 | BLKB | S | 5,500 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.