SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0001291570 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 9 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 62 |
| Public purchases | 12 |
| Recent-window purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window sales | 0 |
| Last public filing | 2026-08-01 |
| Coverage | verified |
| Directory rank | 10,878 |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-07-31 | 2026-07-29 | CRUS | A | 1,998 | Not reported |
| 2026-07-31 | 2026-07-31 | CRUS | A | 1,623 | Not reported |
| 2026-04-14 | 2026-04-10 | INFQ | A | 22,619 | Not reported |
| 2026-02-18 | 2026-02-13 | INFQ | A | 82,801 | Not reported |
| 2026-02-18 | 2026-02-13 | INFQ | A | 477,680 | Not reported |
| 2025-12-16 | 2025-12-15 | GWRE | A | 1,196 | Not reported |
| 2025-07-29 | 2025-07-26 | CRUS | A | 1,624 | Not reported |
| 2025-07-29 | 2025-07-29 | CRUS | A | 1,998 | Not reported |
| 2024-12-17 | 2024-12-17 | GWRE | A | 1,211 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.