SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0001219066 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 5 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 36 |
| Public purchases | 7 |
| Recent-window purchases | 2 |
| Recent-window sales | 29 |
| Last public filing | 2026-03-26 |
| Coverage | verified |
| Directory rank | 11,183 |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-03-25 | 2026-03-23 | SATL | S | 500,000 | Not reported |
| 2026-01-30 | 2026-01-30 | SATL | S | 5,575 | Not reported |
| 2026-01-30 | 2026-01-29 | SATL | S | 388,827 | Not reported |
| 2026-01-30 | 2026-01-28 | SATL | S | 129,971 | Not reported |
| 2025-12-19 | 2025-12-17 | MBAV | P | 3,529,081 | Not reported |
| 2025-12-11 | 2025-12-09 | SATL | S | 2,200 | Not reported |
| 2025-12-11 | 2025-12-09 | SATL | S | 8 | Not reported |
| 2025-12-11 | 2025-12-09 | SATL | S | 200 | Not reported |
| 2025-12-11 | 2025-12-09 | SATL | S | 300 | Not reported |
| 2025-12-11 | 2025-12-09 | SATL | S | 1,761 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.