SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0001969899 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 3 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 2 |
| Public purchases | 2 |
| Recent-window purchases | 2 |
| Recent-window sales | 0 |
| Last public filing | 2026-08-18 |
| Coverage | verified |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-08-17 | 2026-08-14 | AFCG | P | 1,463 | Not reported |
| 2026-08-13 | 2026-08-12 | SUNS | P | 713 | Not reported |
| 2026-02-23 | 2026-02-19 | SUNS | A | 12,045 | Not reported |
| 2025-02-27 | 2025-02-25 | AFCG | A | 17,921 | Not reported |
| 2024-12-23 | 2024-12-19 | SUNS | A | 5,704 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.