SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0001583893 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 1 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 31 |
| Public purchases | 29 |
| Recent-window purchases | 15 |
| Recent-window sales | 0 |
| Last public filing | 2026-09-28 |
| Coverage | verified |
| Directory rank | 6,742 |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-09-28 | 2026-09-25 | FNWD | P | 5.16 | Not reported |
| 2026-07-01 | 2026-06-30 | FNWD | P | 6.21 | Not reported |
| 2026-04-01 | 2026-03-31 | FNWD | P | 6.1 | Not reported |
| 2026-02-27 | 2026-02-25 | FNWD | A | 697 | Not reported |
| 2026-02-27 | 2025-12-30 | FNWD | P | 6.24 | Not reported |
| 2025-06-16 | 2025-06-13 | FNWD | P | 100 | Not reported |
| 2025-06-16 | 2025-06-12 | FNWD | P | 260 | Not reported |
| 2025-05-14 | 2025-05-12 | FNWD | P | 7.22 | Not reported |
| 2025-03-12 | 2025-03-12 | FNWD | P | 1,000 | Not reported |
| 2025-03-12 | 2025-03-10 | FNWD | P | 579 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.