SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0001702921 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 10 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 19 |
| Public purchases | 12 |
| Recent-window purchases | 6 |
| Recent-window sales | 0 |
| Last public filing | 2026-05-23 |
| Coverage | verified |
| Directory rank | 18,181 |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-05-22 | 2026-05-20 | RPID | P | 1,463,000 | Not reported |
| 2026-05-22 | 2026-05-20 | RPID | P | 1,463,000 | Not reported |
| 2026-05-22 | 2026-05-20 | RPID | P | 1,463,000 | Not reported |
| 2025-02-21 | 2025-02-19 | SLDB | P | 1,000,000 | Not reported |
| 2025-02-21 | 2025-02-19 | SLDB | P | 6,444,170 | Not reported |
| 2024-12-17 | 2024-12-13 | NAMS | P | 1,632,653 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.