SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0001240508 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 3 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 14 |
| Public purchases | 12 |
| Recent-window purchases | 4 |
| Recent-window sales | 0 |
| Last public filing | 2026-09-09 |
| Coverage | verified |
| Directory rank | 20,202 |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-09-09 | 2026-08-25 | PRTS | P | 9,900 | Not reported |
| 2026-09-09 | 2026-08-20 | PRTS | P | 100 | Not reported |
| 2026-08-26 | 2026-08-25 | PRTS | P | 9,900 | Not reported |
| 2026-08-26 | 2026-08-20 | PRTS | P | 100 | Not reported |
| 2026-05-19 | 2026-05-19 | PRTS | A | 218,342 | Not reported |
| 2025-06-17 | 2025-06-13 | PRTS | A | 213,086 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.