SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0001520421 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 5 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 43 |
| Public purchases | 7 |
| Recent-window purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window sales | 0 |
| Last public filing | 2026-08-27 |
| Coverage | verified |
| Directory rank | 6,711 |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-04-23 | 2026-04-21 | FITB | A | 2,838 | Not reported |
| 2026-02-04 | 2026-02-02 | FITB | A | 612 | Not reported |
| 2026-02-04 | 2026-02-02 | FITB | A | 39,886 | Not reported |
| 2025-10-29 | 2025-10-29 | DHI | A | 1,560 | Not reported |
| 2025-07-31 | 2025-07-29 | CMA | A | 1,875 | Not reported |
| 2024-11-21 | 2024-11-20 | DHI | A | 1,445 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.