SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0001996979 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 2 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 2 |
| Public purchases | 2 |
| Recent-window purchases | 2 |
| Recent-window sales | 0 |
| Last public filing | 2026-04-21 |
| Coverage | verified |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-04-20 | 2026-04-20 | KLRA | P | 1,562,500 | Not reported |
| 2025-01-13 | 2025-01-08 | OLMA | P | 300,000 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.