SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0001090307 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 12 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 58 |
| Public purchases | 39 |
| Recent-window purchases | 15 |
| Recent-window sales | 0 |
| Last public filing | 2026-06-13 |
| Coverage | verified |
| Directory rank | 18,207 |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-06-04 | 2026-06-02 | NXDT | A | 7,077 | Not reported |
| 2026-04-06 | 2026-04-02 | NREF | A | 6,154 | $5,518 |
| 2026-04-06 | 2026-04-02 | NXRT | A | 4,800 | Not reported |
| 2026-04-06 | 2026-04-02 | NA | A | 2,187 | Not reported |
| 2026-04-06 | 2026-04-02 | NXDT | A | 3,247 | Not reported |
| 2025-12-08 | 2025-12-05 | NXDT | P | 4,895 | Not reported |
| 2025-12-08 | 2025-12-05 | NXDT | P | 4,885.54 | Not reported |
| 2025-12-08 | 2025-12-04 | NXDT | P | 5,271.42 | Not reported |
| 2025-12-03 | 2025-12-01 | NXDT | P | 5,100.56 | Not reported |
| 2025-07-10 | 2025-07-09 | NXDT | P | 5,250 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.