SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0002054426 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 1 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 7 |
| Public purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window sales | 7 |
| Last public filing | 2026-05-27 |
| Coverage | verified |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-05-26 | 2026-05-21 | KRMN | A | 1,149 | Not reported |
| 2025-12-15 | 2025-12-12 | KRMN | S | 75,000 | Not reported |
| 2025-12-08 | 2025-12-05 | KRMN | S | 75,000 | Not reported |
| 2025-12-01 | 2025-11-28 | KRMN | S | 75,000 | Not reported |
| 2025-11-24 | 2025-11-21 | KRMN | S | 75,000 | Not reported |
| 2025-07-29 | 2025-07-25 | KRMN | S | 250,000 | Not reported |
| 2025-02-19 | 2025-02-14 | KRMN | S | 2,764 | Not reported |
| 2025-02-19 | 2025-02-14 | KRMN | S | 379,055 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.