SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0001330575 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 10 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 16 |
| Public purchases | 1 |
| Recent-window purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window sales | 0 |
| Last public filing | 2026-05-16 |
| Coverage | unverified |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-05-15 | 2026-05-13 | FTDR | A | 2,836 | Not reported |
| 2026-02-05 | 2026-02-03 | ECVT | A | 19,399 | Not reported |
| 2025-11-13 | 2025-11-12 | DINO | A | 2,943 | Not reported |
| 2025-05-16 | 2025-05-14 | FTDR | A | 3,317 | Not reported |
| 2025-02-05 | 2025-02-03 | ECVT | A | 25,674 | Not reported |
| 2024-11-14 | 2024-11-13 | DINO | A | 3,772 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.