SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0001336059 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 6 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 67 |
| Public purchases | 4 |
| Recent-window purchases | 2 |
| Recent-window sales | 0 |
| Last public filing | 2026-06-04 |
| Coverage | unverified |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-06-03 | 2026-06-01 | CAG | A | 12,869 | Not reported |
| 2025-06-24 | 2025-06-20 | ONTF | A | 31,855 | Not reported |
| 2025-05-29 | 2025-05-27 | CAG | A | 7,517 | Not reported |
| 2025-03-13 | 2025-03-13 | ONTF | P | 8,661 | Not reported |
| 2025-03-13 | 2025-03-11 | ONTF | P | 39 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.