SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0002025595 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 2 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 2 |
| Public purchases | 2 |
| Recent-window purchases | 4 |
| Recent-window sales | 0 |
| Last public filing | 2026-05-13 |
| Coverage | unverified |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-04-03 | 2026-04-02 | FRMM | A | 241,918 | Not reported |
| 2025-11-14 | 2025-11-12 | ETHZ | A | 649,748 | Not reported |
| 2025-09-22 | 2025-05-23 | BLTH | A | 1,112 | Not reported |
| 2025-09-22 | 2025-04-07 | BLTH | P | 1 | Not reported |
| 2025-09-22 | 2025-03-07 | BLTH | P | 1 | Not reported |
| 2025-09-22 | 2024-12-08 | BLTH | A | 16,000 | Not reported |
| 2025-01-16 | 2024-05-22 | BLTH | P | 5,556 | Not reported |
| 2025-01-16 | 2023-05-22 | BLTH | P | 5,556 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.