SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0001851101 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 2 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 56 |
| Public purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window sales | 5 |
| Last public filing | 2026-06-16 |
| Coverage | verified |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-06-15 | 2026-06-11 | COUR | A | 34,260 | Not reported |
| 2025-05-23 | 2025-05-21 | COUR | A | 21,765 | Not reported |
| 2025-02-19 | 2025-02-19 | COUR | S | 25,000 | Not reported |
| 2025-02-19 | 2025-02-18 | COUR | S | 110 | Not reported |
| 2025-01-17 | 2025-01-15 | COUR | S | 25,000 | Not reported |
| 2024-12-19 | 2024-12-18 | COUR | S | 25,000 | Not reported |
| 2024-12-19 | 2024-12-17 | COUR | S | 1,000 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.