SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0001858486 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 1 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 13 |
| Public purchases | 13 |
| Recent-window purchases | 13 |
| Recent-window sales | 0 |
| Last public filing | 2026-07-16 |
| Coverage | verified |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-07-15 | 2026-06-30 | GIPL | A | 250,000 | Not reported |
| 2026-06-15 | 2026-03-31 | GIPL | P | 250,000 | Not reported |
| 2026-06-15 | 2025-12-31 | GIPL | P | 250,000 | Not reported |
| 2025-10-24 | 2023-10-23 | GIPL | P | 6,682,674 | Not reported |
| 2025-10-24 | 2024-03-31 | GIPL | A | 200,000 | Not reported |
| 2025-10-24 | 2024-07-31 | GIPL | P | 9.28 | Not reported |
| 2025-10-24 | 2024-09-27 | GIPL | P | 320,705 | Not reported |
| 2025-10-24 | 2024-09-27 | GIPL | P | 1,450,000 | Not reported |
| 2025-10-24 | 2024-12-27 | GIPL | P | 150,000 | Not reported |
| 2025-10-24 | 2024-12-31 | GIPL | P | 100,000 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.