SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0001849650 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 1 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 4 |
| Public purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window sales | 2 |
| Last public filing | 2026-07-03 |
| Coverage | verified |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-07-02 | 2026-07-01 | HCSG | A | 4,381 | Not reported |
| 2026-02-26 | 2026-02-26 | HCSG | S | 2,490 | Not reported |
| 2026-01-06 | 2026-01-05 | HCSG | A | 6,087 | Not reported |
| 2026-01-06 | 2025-12-31 | HCSG | A | 657 | Not reported |
| 2025-02-26 | 2025-02-26 | HCSG | S | 1,744 | Not reported |
| 2025-01-06 | 2025-01-03 | HCSG | A | 6,378 | Not reported |
| 2025-01-06 | 2024-12-31 | HCSG | A | 994 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.