SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0001656039 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 4 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 23 |
| Public purchases | 23 |
| Recent-window purchases | 7 |
| Recent-window sales | 0 |
| Last public filing | 2025-12-11 |
| Coverage | verified |
| Directory rank | 15,137 |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-12-10 | 2025-12-08 | TBTC | P | 1 | Not reported |
| 2025-12-09 | 2025-12-05 | TBTC | P | 1,100 | Not reported |
| 2025-12-05 | 2025-12-04 | TBTC | P | 3,251 | Not reported |
| 2025-12-05 | 2025-12-01 | TBTC | P | 20,000 | Not reported |
| 2025-12-05 | 2025-11-28 | TBTC | P | 20,000 | Not reported |
| 2025-01-31 | 2025-01-30 | TBTC | P | 13,000 | Not reported |
| 2025-01-10 | 2025-01-10 | TBTC | P | 27,000 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.