SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0001959476 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 3 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 2 |
| Public purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window sales | 0 |
| Last public filing | 2026-06-09 |
| Coverage | verified |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-04-23 | 2026-04-21 | CHDN | A | 2,257 | Not reported |
| 2026-02-23 | 2026-02-19 | ALL | A | 1,962 | Not reported |
| 2026-02-23 | 2026-02-19 | ALL | A | 8,042 | Not reported |
| 2026-01-08 | 2026-01-06 | CHDN | A | 17.11 | Not reported |
| 2025-06-05 | 2025-06-04 | ALL | A | 4,578 | Not reported |
| 2025-06-05 | 2025-06-04 | ALL | A | 12,075 | Not reported |
| 2025-04-25 | 2025-04-24 | CHDN | A | 2,329.81 | Not reported |
| 2025-03-03 | 2025-02-28 | GPN | A | 2,814 | Not reported |
| 2025-03-03 | 2025-02-28 | GPN | A | 5,343 | Not reported |
| 2025-03-03 | 2025-02-28 | GPN | A | 12,568 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.