SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0001845034 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 1 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 2 |
| Public purchases | 1 |
| Recent-window purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window sales | 1 |
| Last public filing | 2026-07-01 |
| Coverage | verified |
| Directory rank | 4,426 |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-06-30 | 2026-06-26 | SIG | A | 2,018 | Not reported |
| 2026-05-26 | 2026-05-22 | SIG | A | 8.83 | Not reported |
| 2026-02-23 | 2026-02-20 | SIG | A | 6.7 | Not reported |
| 2025-12-01 | 2025-11-21 | SIG | A | 6.9 | Not reported |
| 2025-08-26 | 2025-08-22 | SIG | A | 7.58 | Not reported |
| 2025-07-02 | 2025-07-01 | SIG | A | 2,014 | Not reported |
| 2025-05-12 | 2025-05-08 | SIG | S | 5,679 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.