SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0001778116 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 3 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 3 |
| Public purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window sales | 0 |
| Last public filing | 2026-06-11 |
| Coverage | verified |
| Directory rank | 15,234 |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-06-10 | 2026-06-09 | PRCT | A | 3,315 | Not reported |
| 2026-06-10 | 2026-06-09 | PRCT | A | 5,853 | Not reported |
| 2025-11-10 | 2025-11-06 | CTS | A | 3,500 | Not reported |
| 2025-06-12 | 2025-06-10 | PRCT | A | 1,538 | Not reported |
| 2025-06-12 | 2025-06-10 | PRCT | A | 2,771 | Not reported |
| 2024-11-08 | 2024-11-07 | CTS | A | 2,400 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.