SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0002047381 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 1 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 3 |
| Public purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window sales | 3 |
| Last public filing | 2026-09-17 |
| Coverage | verified |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-09-17 | 2026-09-16 | UPB | S | 485 | Not reported |
| 2026-06-17 | 2026-06-16 | UPB | S | 477 | Not reported |
| 2026-03-17 | 2026-03-16 | UPB | S | 475 | Not reported |
| 2026-01-06 | 2026-01-02 | UPB | A | 17,000 | Not reported |
| 2026-01-06 | 2026-01-02 | UPB | A | 51,000 | Not reported |
| 2025-02-07 | 2025-02-06 | UPB | A | 25,000 | Not reported |
| 2024-12-17 | 2024-12-16 | UPB | A | 100,000 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.