SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0001119037 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 3 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 3 |
| Public purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window sales | 3 |
| Last public filing | 2026-06-27 |
| Coverage | verified |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-06-26 | 2026-06-25 | CVCO | S | 1,473 | Not reported |
| 2026-06-15 | 2026-06-12 | CVCO | S | 1,208 | Not reported |
| 2026-05-20 | 2026-05-18 | CVCO | A | 3,913 | Not reported |
| 2026-05-20 | 2026-05-18 | CVCO | A | 1,141 | Not reported |
| 2026-05-19 | 2026-05-15 | CVCO | S | 129 | Not reported |
| 2026-02-12 | 2026-02-12 | NPO | A | 567 | Not reported |
| 2025-06-13 | 2025-05-20 | CVCO | A | 962 | Not reported |
| 2025-05-21 | 2025-05-20 | CVCO | A | 962 | Not reported |
| 2025-05-21 | 2025-05-19 | CVCO | A | 2,956 | Not reported |
| 2025-02-13 | 2025-02-13 | NPO | A | 685 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.